Friday, January 28, 2011

Seriously...

i always lost my emotion...
when alone...
i can't smile like past...
i can't active like at school...
i can't naughty like at school...
i feel lonely...
i feel sad...
i feel everyppl reject me....

got a malay girl told me...
A:hei soo,u too friend with malay la....go friend with ur chinese gang la...
actually why she say like this a...?
dun noe...anywhere i go,sometime...i feel wan cry...but dun noe y...can't cry oso...
but when slp in the dark...cry....

really...
i feel wan cry...,
when i saw my best friend get far away frm me n no say a word to me oso when thy leave...
i feel very very sad...
actually b4 tis...got a prs call me go ubk for ermm... 'recover my hurt in my heart'
but lastly,i choose the answer>NO...
no...i would go ubk...coz i noe...this wound nvr will recover...
believe me...,i carry this wound since frm when i am a budak kampung...
i come to city when darjah 4...b4 tis i stay at Ulu yam...
i have a lot of relax when be a kampung kid...
cycling~panjak pokok~lari sini situ~kejar kejar~tidur kat padang~
tu la masa silam ku....
the oni thing i hope when i was growth is...
i can have a big field n thr will juz have my house oni^^
sumtime i will fishing near the pond~
sumtime i will slp on the grass watching the star~

seriously...
i start feel i have some serious problem already...
when i run...
i will have illusion....i heard someone calling me...

the oni thing i hope to have is....
pls...
i want restart my life...

Saturday, January 22, 2011

~Funny day~

Hari ni lau x dtg sekolah...
saya pula yg kena jadi ketua cls...
darjah 4 pernah jadi satu kali...
tu je yg pengalaman saya....the only one....
awal awal pagi dah sampai sekolah,x de benda buat...
oleh sebab itu,soo pun pergi la 4 beta cari kawan~
kali pertama soo pergi girl tu blm dtg lagi so boleh la saya asyik enter n out cls tu- -
bodoh x...
kali kedua ketiga keempat x jadi masalah sebab ain je yg dtg..girl tu x dtg...
kali kelima nak g cari arvind!
o'oh...girl tu x dtg...sikit lagi dah masuk kls tu...soo terus stop x gerak...
pergi mcm spy...step 1 by 1...,haha,bodoh x...,lps tu saya masuk kls tu lagi...kat pintu terus call arvind= =sebab badan nya yg gergasi itu a....dah halang i tengok muka girl tu...
terus chat chat chat...
sampai waktu perhimpunan lps...sebab hari ni kan ganti isnin ikut je la jadual isnin...
masa waktu perhimpunan kita semua kat kls,bising x..?
x mungkin...14bdk je yg hadir- -',nasib baik^^
hehe,masa perhimpunan cikgu shoba x masuk kls....saya rayau rayau je kat pathway je...
nak pandang dia tu...
1st time sapu..
2nd chat dgn ain
3rd dah hilang...x tau dah hilang ke mana..
4th hilang! 5th,hilang! 6th,hilang!
7th,kali ni dah nak pj la...,=.=rupa rupanya dia tu a...baring kat meja n sambil kerja sambil chat dgn ain=.=
buat letih saya asyik cari dia...dia tu mungkin rendah kot...entahlah...
pj,main badminton with chung n wai wai very funny la~
hehe
dah dah...hari ni x de mood tulis blog...
apa boleh buat...
yg saya tau,hari ni ingat je girl tu dah happy sebab ada lah~
:P

Friday, January 21, 2011

21/1/2011

ermm,before start a,i nid to thanks to a girl^^
Ain,u noe y?
hehe because today i went school very early~
and i sat her place coz near switch n the place in dark^^
then after see her place a!
i success menakutkan a guy- -',u noe y?
haha b4 he entered the cls,i opened the light!
and he think that he saw ghost>light opened auto~
hehe!

1)like wat i said juz now,i success menakutkan a guy~
2)arvind copy me- -menakutkan other ppl,after he dikena oleh soo~^^~
3)chung come,chat with him about game...
4)take add math book...give back ong(alpha)....
5)=.=saje lalu tepi kls beta byk kali- -
6)yasin....cikgu soh served talk about FACEBOOK
^^
7)lucky teacher soh x kenal and no ask me anything...if no a....
8)ok,bacaan yasin finish~balik kls...moral...go other cls...
9)1st thing i do in the other cls is!45* angel!
10)thy go other cls already= =,so sad....
11)sit with sara n do moral work together n discuss science subjek~
12)science~go back to cls...malay guy still study~hehe kacau beta cls!coz no ppl in thr- -
13)how i kacau the kls?hlp the clean papan putih- -,so lame....
14)science~past like the speed of light...,so fast....
15)after science is...rehat?i think so...malas check the jadual...
16)rehat wht i do is...teman ong...pass up his bio report= =
17)n go kacau kacau kls beta^^but no ppl thr...so ...boring...
18)haiz,pj kls~teacher teach leh~aiyoyoyo forget take buku latihan...balik kls again...
19)hehe :P went back to kls~
20)sejarah...bakeman teach...ok la...not so bad...
21)hehe juz remember!got a reason can curi curi entered the beta cls for few minute or second!
wahahahahaha
22)chung~take the book to ong(beta)suddenly joking already~
23)i think the girl saw my presence^^
24)bm cls!go pss!long time no went thr already~but anyway,go beta again with a happy smile!
25)lucky is the teacher~bz n like smile's teacher^^
26)i call chung...he come...fyna...cari pasal ni...x nak dtg...the girl not yet sense me...
27)yo...masuk pintu belakang...omg....ain tu....bagi tau girl tu ke?!!!
28)stand by mode saya dah fail...start malu sikit + cikgu bm tu ....nak g pss segera!
29)sedih juga x leh tengok muka dia...
30)anyway,happy juga,sebab semasa chung dtg,i dah tengok dia~
31)dia tu sgt bosan~baring kat meja je^^'
32)siapa suruh math too pro...masa add math mesti bosan~kadang kadang saya pun mcm tu= =
33)okok la,tulis sampai sini^^

thx tengok~
bosan x'.'?
entah la...

Sunday, January 16, 2011

What a boring day...

1)dun noe y...today very no mood...
2)go school,in her cls n chat with friend- -
3)arvind pijak her chair teruk teruk...dun noe she got perasan or not- -
4)today so many teacher no come...have sains n bi oni...+ math...
5)science very enjoy coz can do report~^^~
6)math n bi like do ntg- -
7)haiz...boring day....
8)saw her 3 times oni...for today...
9)a)when she back frm rest
b)ermm...curi curi tengok- -she look very happy....
c)yaya...she studying....look so hardworking....
10)T.Tsoooooooooooooooooooo boring leh....
11)at school happy until can die....back home no mood until wan die...
12)so.............stupid coz back early....

Thursday, January 13, 2011

13/1/2011

Today Most terrible and happy thing^^
1)Morning,reached school,keep waiting for the girl for intai intai- -
2)When i chat with my friend,she came to my class for her best friend~
3)Far away frm her with go out to my class for a breath cause too happy- -
4)T.T ,she go away already when i went back...huhuhu,so sad....
5)When rest,keep finding the girl....but fail...
6)When study,smile with force for comfort myself...
7)When back,i guess she will came school,so went toilet 1st- -
8)When came back from toilet,wahahaha,really at there,hehe,i get it~but me also go away cause she is chatting with her friend...
9)Went to pss for finding lau(friend)to ask him whr should i went...
10)No idea- -,then go the other way....
11)When opened the pss's door...OMG...she is there...
12)Very scare lol><,n shy><,oh no!!!!!
13)Take bag and run!!!!!!
14)5 Alpha...lastly i reach thr....
15)haiz...still nid to wait the presence of the teacher- -
16)...,i saw her again- -from 45' but she is try to make her tudung look nice
17)Oh,not she want to find lau...,but my penolong ketua kelas~hahaha
18)They go away,T.T so sad....no mood already for the mesyuarat agung...
19)Lastly can went back to house...before went back,go try find her again but fail....
20)Go back by bus...but before go back i have hired a 'spy' wakakakaka
21)So boring at house...prepare went to school again but suddenly rain- -
22)Then juz plan wht will she do after i get a pen n paper>start analysis- -
23)Tik tok tik tok....night already...Sms the 'spy'~
24)WAH WAH WAH,all just like my plan....,she really came back to school with the friend that different rumah sukan!hehe
25)hehe,what i guess also become true~^^~
26)Haiz...why i will fall in love to this girl a....,never chat to each other except sms or on9 chat...= =
27)But anyway,i will continue suka this girl until the day she get a boyfriend..T.T
28)Now juz wait she change school(T.T),or juz wait the last day b4 chinese new year,cause wan give she a teka teki that maybe too hard for a girl that not so interesting in comic- -
29)thats all~
(Just post for the friend that will watch my wall^^)

Saturday, December 25, 2010

WAt a Nice holiday!

This holiday was happened many 'supernatural' thing
juz like a dream~
i nvr though i will say tat type of thing to the girl!
i nvr though i will get 5 A in pmr
I nvr though i will have this type of sweet romantic terrible dream
i nvr though the girl will talk to me>< (1st time! automatic talk with me><)
i nvr though i will can't slp cause thinking about her><
i nvr though i will sms with her!!!!

This holiday juz like a dream~

boey get 8 A,happy for her
Xin rou 6 A...
Hong sheng 6 A...
Yu Qing 6 A...
The girl 7 A but cry b4 i came tat time so sad><(miss the opportunity!)

But dun noe why,i will cry for other person...
When i saw the guy kena rotan...
I will cry...
When i saw other guy cry for happy cause get something
i will cry too

Haiz,me oso dun noe wht i write...
Conclusion is~
me very very love this holiday!!!!!!!!

Monday, November 22, 2010

hahaha this really happen today
today when i slp i dream my classmate salmi
in dream we go many many many place together n have many many many activity like ply mercun n joking joking watch movie n many thing~

if dream can become true...
then it is very nice><